Rainer Klein
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02737/508-406 – Fax 02737/508-403 klein@trans-connect.de

Viktor Herb
Disposition

Tel. 02737/508-176 – Fax 02737/508-488 Herb@trans-connect.de

Fatih Yildirim
Disposition

Tel. 02737/508-401 – Fax 02737/508-488 yildirim@trans-connect.de

Felix Behle
Disposition

Tel. 02737/508-411 – Fax 02737/508-488 behle@trans-connect.de

Lisa Korstian
Disposition

Tel. 02737/508-402 – Fax 02737/508-117 korstian@trans-connect.de

Melanie Klein
Versandabwicklung

Tel. 02737/508-237 – Fax 02737/508-117 mklein@trans-connect.de

Thomas Straßmair
Versandabteilung

Tel. 02737/508-177 – Fax 02737/508-117 strassmair@trans-connect.de

Carsten Münker
LKW-Abfertigung

Tel. 02737/508-484 – Fax 02737/508-117 muenker@trans-connect.de

Stefanie Surber-Willer
LKW-Abfertigung

Tel. 02737/508-484 – Fax 02737/508-117 surber@trans-connect.de

Lena Gräbener
Abrechnung

Tel. 02737/23 99 328 – Fax 02737/508-403 graebener@trans-connect.de

Nik Weber
Auszubildender

02737/508-414 – Fax 02737 / 508-403 weber@trans-connect.de

Portfolio
Portfolio
Portfolio